Latest Products http://www.geetaagrofood.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:32:33 +0530 en-us http://www.geetaagrofood.in Bhel Puri Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/bhel-puri-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/bhel-puri-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. The offered Bhel Puri Masala is made completely with the natural ingredients and has no added preservatives. Chat Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chat-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chat-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. We offer exotic chat masala in various packaging like 100g, 200g, 500g etc. Chilli Macho Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chilli-macho-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chilli-macho-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Our Chilli Macho Masala has no added preservatives and has a shelf life of 12 months. Fryums Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/fryums-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/fryums-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. We offer chemical free Fryums Masala in various packaging like 100g, 200g, 500g etc. Dehydrated Garlic http://www.geetaagrofood.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Garlic Flakes as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Our chopped Dehydrated Garlic has a shelf life of 24 months.  Garlic Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Garlic Powder is a popular and health bestowing spice used in cooking various dishes worldwide. Green Chilli Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/green-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Our dried Green Chilli Powder is available in various packaging like 100g, 250g, 500g etc. Kurkure Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/kurkure-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/kurkure-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Established in Mahuva(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. The offered Kurkure Masala is made completely with natural ingredients and has no added preservatives. Manchurian Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/manchurian-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/manchurian-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Mahuva(India). Our mouth-watering Manchurian Masala is available with a shelf life of 12 months. Mint Leaves Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/mint-leaves-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/mint-leaves-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Mint Leaves Powder is used for the treatment of indigestion ad inflammation and is a great appetizer. Pani Puri Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/pani-puri-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/pani-puri-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver Pani Puri Masala, which is widely known for giving mouth-watering taste to pani puri. It is made using premium quality ingredients like iodized salt, black salt, dry mango, cumin, etc.  Schezwan Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/schezwan-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/schezwan-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Our Schezwan Masala has no added preservatives and has a shelf life of 12 months. Sev Mamra Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/sev-mamra-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/sev-mamra-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the professionals. Our delicious Sev Mamra Masala is available in various packaging like 100g, 250g, 500g etc. Spinach Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/spinach-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/spinach-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers. We offer pure natural Spinach Powder in various packaging like 100g, 200g, 350g etc. Tomato Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/tomato-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/tomato-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Tomato Powder has a natural chemical known as lycopene that protects the skin from the oxidative damage and helps in healthy growth of the cells. Onion Flakes http://www.geetaagrofood.in/onion-flakes.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/onion-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Known for exceptional product basket containing White Onion Flakes, we are a reliable name in this sphere. We are offering dried and fried Onion Flakes that are widely used for garnishing cuisines in a pack of 100g and more. Onion Powder http://www.geetaagrofood.in/onion-powder.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/onion-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our White Onion Powder from others in the market. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Ideal for salad dressing, etc., our Onion Powder is available in a pack of 100 g minimum. Fried Onion http://www.geetaagrofood.in/fried-onion.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/fried-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an illustrious Supplier of Fried Onion, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. We offer crisp fried onion in various packaging like 250g, 500g, 1000g etc.  Chinese King Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chinese-king-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/chinese-king-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Our Chinese King masala is a right blend of exotic spices used in making several dishes. Noodles Masala http://www.geetaagrofood.in/noodles-masala.htm http://www.geetaagrofood.in/noodles-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mahuva(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. The tasty noodle masala we are offering is made with the several spices to cook delicious noodles.